Everyone Has Something Sensational
by Yui SensationaL
Smooth Jazz/Piano Hip-Hop
Released 2020
Yui Sensational☆

Album tracks

  • 4:26
    Chillin' in the Early Morning
    Yui SensationaL
  • 4:25
    Let's Go on a Journey (Remix) [feat. A.U.M & Jorge J Rose Cervantes]
    Yui SensationaL
  • 4:11
    Considerando Na Floresta (feat. Jorge J Rose Cervantes & Tom Nakano)
    Yui SensationaL
  • 3:33
    Renvoi - Piano
    Yui SensationaL
  • 3:56
    You'll Be Alright (feat. Jorge J Rose Cervantes)
    Yui SensationaL
  • 4:32
    Just Wanna Be Me (feat. Jorge J Rose Cervantes)
    Yui SensationaL
  • 4:28
    The Breath of Life (feat. Yusuke Yamanouchi)
    Yui SensationaL
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to